Contact Us | AVIVE™

Headquarters


5636 Manotick Main Street,
AVIVE House,
Ottawa, ON K4M 1B3

Email: info@sanecotec.com

Call: +1 (877) 610-0787

Team Members


Els Vanbeckevoort

Founder, Chief Executive Officer
Direct: 613 697 5052
els.vanbeckevoort@sanecotec.com

Jim Shubat

Founder, Chief Technology Officer
Direct: 613 620 8101
jim.shubat@sanecotec.com

Jay Whiteside

Chief Operating Officer
Direct: 647 990 4977
jay.whiteside@sanecotec.com

Mark Partington

Chief Financial Officer
Direct: 613 614 7152
mark.partington@sanecotec.com

Dave Barstead

Special Advisor
dave.barstead@sanecotec.com

Ludo Feyen, Ing.

Senior Science Advisor
ludo.feyen@laboderva.be

Colin Guthrie, PhD

R&D and Regulatory Affairs Manager
Direct: 613 410 9489
colin.guthrie@sanecotec.com

Robert Tyssen

Project Development Manager
Direct: 613 294 2522
robert.tyssen@sanecotec.com

Lee Crane

Engineering/Production Supervisor
Direct: 709 743 8428
lee.crane@sanecotec.com

Ashley Hillier

Water Quality Coordinator 
Direct: 709 746 2538
ashley.hillier@sanecotec.com

Eric Czarnecki, P.Eng.

Senior Engineering Advisor
Direct: 905 845 5294
eric.czarnecki@sanecotec.com

Louis DeDecker

Agriculture Sales Manager
Direct: 416-671-5164
louis.dedecker@sanecotec.com

Tracy Lalonde

AVIVETM Small Systems and Applications Manager
Direct: 613-330-3370
tracy.lalonde@sanecotec.com

Joanna El Hares

Technical and Commercial Support Coordinator
Ext 2621
joanna.elhares@sanecotec.com

Marjorie Tolentino

Executive Assistant
Ext. 2120
marjorie.tolentino@sanecotec.com